Contact

Global Headquarters
Willow Tree Ave & Mt. Tabor Drive
P. O. Box N-9705, Nassau, Bahamas
info@globalunitedfellowship.org
(954) 703-4828, (242) 392-9332

Global US Office 
2100 N. Monroe Street
Baltimore, MD 21217

Tel (443) 977-0276


_____________________________________________________________________

Departments of Global United Fellowship

GUF Education Department – Bishop Johns Guns
education@globalunitedfellowship.org

GUF Evangelism Ministry – Rev. Dr. M. Keith McDaniel
evangelism@globalunitedfellowship.org

GUF Men’s Division – Bishop Donald Wright
mensdepartment@globalunitedfellowship.org

GUF Women’s Division – Bishop T. L. Penny
globalgirlz@globalunitedfellowship.org

GUF Pastor’s Division – Bishop Leonard Smith
pastors@globalunitedfellowship.org

GUF Intercessory Prayer – Bishop Darryl Husband
prayer@globalunitedfellowship.org

GUF Membership Office
membership@globalunitedfellowship.org

GUF Protocol Office – Bishop Brehon Hall
protocol@globalunitedfellowship.org

GUF Young Adults Division – Pastor Awalski Moore
yad@globalunitedfellowship.org

GUF Children’s Division – Pastor Ricardo Miller
children@globalunitedfellowship.org